Without all your amazing cars and all the amazing sponsors, we couldn’t have done it.

Thank you for sticking it out with us even when the skies seemed unsure.. it was worth it!
We are still trying to finalize everything, but read on below for the winners of each class!

European Classic – Judge: Mr. Bruce Trabb of the Williamsburg British Car Club

1. Kyle Willis – 1972 Rolls-Royce Corniche Convertible
2. Robert Hyatt – 1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
3. Jim Meyers – 1996 Lotus Esprit Twin Turbo V8

European Modern – Judges: Mr. Eric Jackel of Reflections Detailing and Mr. Kyle Willis of The James River Team at Triumph Realty

1. Dr. Tucker Van Dyck – 2020 Lotus Evora GT
2. Richard Craig Smith – 1998 BMW M Roadster
3. Christopher Fundak – 2017 BMW M3

European Modified – Mr. Josh Wicks of Wicks Rods and Kustoms
1. Trent Lloyd – 1986 BMW E30
2. Michael Maculley – 1966 Volkswagen Karmann Ghia
3. Jerry Derrick – 1978 MG MGB

Import/Other – Mr. Nick Miller of Colorworks Unlimited

1. Gary Brown – 1991 Acura NSX
2. Jeff Barner – 1969 Triumph Motorcycle
3. Dennis Pasual – 1992 Nissan Skyline

Domestic – Mr. Pete Pappas of Impact Auto/CarQuest of Williamsburg

1. Jack Wasson – 1955 Chevrolet Pick Up
2. Kyle Gothen – 1971 Plymouth Cuda
3. John Wilson – 1965 Mercury Comet

People’s Choice Award – Dr. Tucker Van Dyck – 2020 Lotus Evora

Thank you to all our amazing judges, who took time out of their day to volunteer and judge the show!

Keep an eye out for when we present checks to our beneficiaries!